Testimonials

Unmentionably Cheeky In The News

Unmentionably Cheeky in Times SquareMay 29, 2013 Wall Street Journal Unmentionably Cheeky Ships 3 Pretty Panties For Just $8

As we gradually shift from a product economy to a subscription economy, consumers have been experiencing more and more options in how and where they shop. From DVDs to razors to snack boxes, businesses are catering to these new demands — and it’s about time that a company stepped up to give women that same choice and convenience in the intimate apparel space.  Read more.

Unmentionably Cheeky Reviews & Testimonials

I recently purchased for my girlfriend. She works a job that requires 24 hour shifts and constant moving to include squatting, sitting, walking, and general overall constant up and down all day. She is very picky over her panties and prefers a cheeky or cheek into style for comfort. Normally she would purchase a larger name brand at a higher price because of the comfort of the material and cut. She absolutely loves these! Comfort, cut, style, and everything about them. Not too mention the sexiness of the lacy style. Thank you!

Joe J.
March 5, 2014
Savannah, GA


You are doing a fantastic job.  My girlfriend loves your product and I am thrilled with the service.

William B.
February 11, 2014
Fort Mohave, AZ


My wife loves your panties and so do I getting her package every month is great I look forward to the panties coming just as much as she does she loves the way the fit and feel and I love the way they look cute sexy and as she says comfortable thanks for your awesome service I can’t wait till next months package to arrive

Austin
February 4, 2014
Middleburg, FL


I wore the black ones today and they are seriously one of my most comfortable pair of underwear!  They didn’t move, slide, bunch, roll, etc.  I LOVE them!

Tiffany Ellman
January 31, 2014
Home Grown Families


The first pair is an adorable coral, lacy cheeky! This panty is so cute—-I really love the comfortable cotton material and pretty lace details! The second pair is a basic black cotton panty with rhinestone detailings. I don’t mind the simplicity of this panty at all—-it’s super stretchy and comfy, and is perfect for days where comfort overrides sexy.

Lien Jae
January 23, 2013
Lien Jae’s Beauty Blog


The package arrived safely… I love both of the selections, as well!!!  :)

Jamie Y.
January 13, 2014
Shirley, MA


You could have sent me a bigger dressers to store more panties in, just kidding! You all are great.

Yoshi K.
January 11, 2014
Tacoma, WA


You guys have quality panties, they have totally outlasted my VS panties!

Nicole L.
January 9, 2014
Williamsville, NY


Got my first order and OMG! LOVE IT!  The cut on one of them is so amazing!

Aiza S.
January 8, 2014
Stillwater, OK


I LOVE the subscription.  Great products and great customer service!

Alexandra C.
January 7, 2014
Denver, CO


I’ve now been subscribed for 7 months~ I’m really happy with most of the undies I’ve received.

Mitties F.
January 4, 2014
Strawberry Milk Cat


This is a great service, keep doing what you’re doing. :)

Christina C.
December 31, 2013
Las Cruces, NM


Thanks so much, the package arrived on Christmas Eve.  Love the panties!

Kimberly M.
December 31, 2013
Ponchatoula, LA


I’m perfectly happy with the orders I’ve received.

Michelle L.
December 30, 2013
Somerville, MA


Everything here is great!!

Kathleen C.
December 28, 2013
Nashville, TN


You can imagine my excitement when I came across Unmentionably Cheeky for the very first time. I was thrilled and couldn’t wait for my first box to arrive.  I am super pleased with the quality and fit of my December panties. 

AmandaJean
December 27, 2013
Have Bear Will Travel


great quality and assortment.

Wynne F.
December 27, 2013
Roanoke, VA


No complaints here!

Destiny B.
December 27, 2013
Villa Rica, GA


Customer service was great, cheekies were cute. I’m a happy customer.

Liza M.
December 26, 2013
Austin, TX


I love your service and suggest you to so many of my friends! Great customer support, great prices, love it so much.

Allison T.
December 26, 2013
Richmond, VA


Great service & great price.

Alice L.
December 26, 2013
Middlebury, VT


Love them so much!!!

Kayla G.
December 26, 2013
New Kensington, PA


I’m really happy with the service and product.

Juliana V.
December 24, 2013
Ontario, Canada


I was really pleased with both the quality of your product and the customer service. Keep up the good work, it was a lovely service.

Sheila R.
December 24, 2013
Hebron, CT


HAPPY HOLIDAYS, I GOT MY ORDER TODAY AND LOVED IT. 

Christine L.
December 24, 2013
Powder Springs, GA


The service was perfect and I liked the panties.

Elaine T.
December 22, 2013
Ottowa, Canada


Along with being super cute, they are very well made. They’ve both held up through multiple washes & haven’t faded or discolored. They were both quite comfortable as well – I always expect lace to be scratchy, but not the case at all!  If you’re looking for an update to your undies wardrobe, without the fuss of shopping, UMCheeky is the site for you. Overall, I think UMCheeky is a five star subscription service! I would highly recommend them for your undie updates! It would also be a great last minute gift idea that will keep on giving all year long!

Liv
December 21, 2013
Lattes with Liv


You have AWESOME CS, which is seriously the most important.  ;)

Tara T.
December 17, 2013
Seattle, WA


I never have enough underwear so the obvious thing to do was look into a subscription service.  I never thought I’d find one wit a promo that gets locked in for life! Beats my usual Victoria’s Secret purchase price!

Angela
December 14, 2013
The Budget Fashionista


Trust me when I tell you that any woman would love to receive Unmentionably Cheeky as a holiday gift this year. In fact I think this would be super special for a teen girl this holiday season.

Rita
December 10, 2103
Rita Reviews


This is the best deal and sub box i have. i don’t like shopping for undies in store, or online because it’s so open. This is very secret and a nice gift to have every month. Keep doing what you are doing. i love it.

Madelyn M.
December 5, 2013
San Jose, CA


Everything was perfect.

Jessica T.
December 5, 2013
Walled Lake, MI


I figured the quality of the underwear wouldn’t be too great, but after trying it out, color me impressed.  I am really enjoying Unmentionably Cheeky. Nothing like new panties to make you feel better. Two pairs each month seems like a great amount. I have been getting rid of some old pair I hate with new cute pair every month.

It’s My Birthday!
December 4, 2013
It’s My Birthday Everyday


Pretty solid subscription service.

Helen Z.
December 2, 2013
Providence, RI


When it comes to subscription boxes I always wonder if the items in my box are going to be worth what I pay. Trust me the quality of the panties in my box was worth more that the monthly subscription fee.

Deborah
December 1, 2013
Scattered Musings


The service was wonderful!

Caitlin A.
December 1, 2013
West Palm Beach, FL


Just received my first two pairs of undies the other day and let me just say I could not be happier with my decision to subscribe to this business. As a college student, this method of getting some new cute undies without breaking the bank is absolutely genius. I’ve been telling all my friends about you! Thanks again!

Tess B.
November 28, 2013
Allendale, MI


I love you all.

Melissa B.
November 27, 2013
Springdale, AR


I think the price you offer is great!

Laure M.
November 25, 2013
Paris, France


Thank you so much and I love this site! They were so cute!

Lauren S.
November 22, 2013
Austin, TX


I received my first order of umcheekies on Monday and I am love with your brand! They are adorable! 

Amanda B.
November 20, 2013
Minneapolis, MN


They are so sexy and my only issue with these is that I really have to watch I don’t ruin them by snagging them with my fingernails. Once again a complete success from Unmentionably cheeky. I got three different styles in different colours and I am very happy. For less than £9 delivered from america I am very happy and look forward to next month.

Jane George
November 19, 2013
She Said Beauty


I liked the service :)

Amber W.
November 18, 2013
Lincoln, NE


You were great.

Sara S.
November 18, 2013
Burton, MI


Your service was fun and awesome

Katherine D.
November 15, 2013
Kensington, MD


You guys are great

Amber C.
November 14, 2013
Philadelphia, PA


I loved the service!

Aven B.
November 14, 2013
Dallas, TX


$6 for 2 adorable panties with free shipping? SRSLY, genius. I’m spreading the word!

Kaylene T.
November 14, 2013
Olympia, WA


You guys are amazing! Great quality!

Sara B.
November 13, 2013
Ontario, Canada


You are awesome.

Jessica P.
November 13, 2013
Marblehead, MA


Wrapped in purple tissue paper in a very discrete black envelope, the two pairs of underwear were, honestly, much nicer than I expected. Made of soft cotton with lace detailing, these fit well, were comfortable with some stretch to them, and held up after several washes. The price here, especially for such great quality, really can’t be beat. 

Sheri Ann
November 12, 2013
Sprinkles and Style


You were wonderful!

Lulu C.
November 12, 2013
Harrisburg, PA


The lace surprised me as it was so soft and not itchy or irritating at all. I have very sensitive skin, and previously when wearing lace, it would bother me especially from the cheaper underwear. This was not the case. The lace cheekys were very wearable.

The Gleaner
November 12, 2013
Camden, NJ


Love the service.

Elizabeth J.
November 10, 2013
East Taunton, MA


Great service and a great deal!

Shannon G.
November 8, 2013
Manassas, VA


I received my first shipment and let me say, the wife gave them a solid A, as do I :)

Jeff O.
November 8, 2013
Southport, CT


This seriously may be the best customer service I’ve ever gotten from a company. Thanks again! I’ll definitely be recommending umcheeky.

Kirstie P.
November 8, 2013
Missoula, MT


2 pairs of ADORB undies, flirty and comfy both, for $6 a month, FREE shipping. One pair of mine is pink with lace [SOFT lace, not itchy AND it stretches!!], and the other is purple with rhinestone embellishment. Like, one pair to flirt with, one pair just to be cute by myself with. LOVE. Okay. I’m done…. for now. I LOVE IT.

I just wish the softness of these could be shown in picture; It’s pretty heavenly!

Cherry Varnish
November 7, 2013
Facebook


I enjoyed your products very much.

Jill E.
November 7, 2013
Merrimack, NH


I absolutely love the panties I got. They’re very cute and comfortable. I’m so glad to have found this website!

Katherine R.
November 5, 2013
Overland Park, KS


i truly appreciate your great customer service :)

Cassi G.
November 4, 2013
Brooktondale, NY


The underwear are nicer than I’d go out and purchase for myself.  These are definitely a nice treat. The undergarments themselves are well stitched and seem like they’d hold up well in the wash.

Catherine
November 3, 2013
Crazy Box Lady


You all have great customer service and have made me a very satisfied customer!

Natasha W.
November 2, 2013
Lorton, VA


Just to let you know, I loved my first order!! So very happy with them!!

Jordan W.
October 31, 2013
Tallahassee, FL


I just received my first subscription order and I am LOVING it so far! :)

Nikki H.
October 29, 2013
Roanoke, VA


Not only were they cute, but they were super comfortable! With my busy schedule, I don’t have time to deal with uncomfortable panties. With Unmentionably Cheeky underwear, I didn’t have to! They fit just right, never rode up, and were extremely comfortable.

Sami
October 27, 2013
Sparkle and Shine


I recently received my very first  package of UmCheeky Undies. I am very pleased with the product and I can’t wait to see what’s yet to come.  <3 new long time subscriber.

Tiana L.
October 27, 2013
Waianae, HI


You were spot on every time. Prompt service, excellent product, even your packaging was great.

Casey Y.
October 26, 2013
Cincinnati, OH


The customer service was perfect.

Nicole C.
October 25, 2013
Chula Vista, CA


Unmentionably cheeky is probably one of my favourite monthly boxes. I love the lacy trim and it doesn’t tend to snag or tear in the washer or dryer and they tend to shrink so they still fit even after multiple washes. They are really comfortable and I feel cheeky when I wear these and my hubby approves.

Jane G.
October 24, 2013
A secret life of a wife and mother when bringing up a son


I recently switched to UMCheeky from Splendies and I just want to say “Thank you!” I gave Splendies 9 chances to get it right and every single time they failed. (I got 9 pairs of underwear from them.) I am wearing a pair of UMCheeky underwear right now and I swear it feels like I am wearing nothing. The panties are sitting comfortably on me and not riding up into my private area, there’s an adequate liner (rises high enough in front and goes far enough in back), and they are seamless (I’m wearing thin leggings and can not see a panty line at all). I’ve just started my subscription but I am happy, happy, happy. Also, the price makes them irresistible and the price being locked in forever is wonderful. Finally, I love that your panties are from your own brand. With Splendies, I’d get different brands and that would often mean different fits. Some mediums fit while other mediums did not and were really uncomfortable and just looked awful.

Anyway, just want to say THANK YOU once again and I will be sure to tell as many people as I can — family, friends, strangers — how awesome UMCheeky is.

Camille G.
October 23, 2013
San Diego, CA


It was wonderful!

Leona S.
October 21, 2013
Alameda, CA


I think its perfect for me cuz I hate shopping for panties. I usually don’t do it until I absolutely have to.

Jenny K.
October 21, 2013
Roseville, CA


I love the panties that I’ve been receiving.

Johannah T.
October 20, 2013
Ontario, Canada


ur great.

Alexandra O.
October 20, 2013
Frisco, TX


Thank you very much for the fun undies and im looking forward to my next shipment.

Alexis B.
October 20, 2013
North Charleston, SC


You have an awesome company and quality products on par with (and even surpassing) what I’ve found in stores!

Jessica G.
October 19, 2013
Chesapeake, VA


This service is fantastic.

Shay H.
October 19, 2013
St. Louis, MO


Wow~that was awesome quick shipping! I’m so happy with the undies, they fit perfectly ! Thank You for creating such a great idea! It so nice to receive these in the mail it just really makes my day sweeter. I’m a customer for life! Thanks again.

Michele L.
October 19, 2013
Kaneohe, HI


I love the subscription.

Linnea S.
October 18, 2013
Wheeling, WV


Love your service and panties.

Andrea H.
October 16, 2013
Nashville, TN


I’ve only received one month’s worth so far, but I’m happy with the two pairs I got. Their underwear style motto is “fun, flirty, feminine” and both of my pairs fit into those categories! Obviously, I washed both pairs before wearing them, and they both held up fine! I was nervous about the lace ones, but they didn’t snag at all. 

Lisa
October 15, 2013
Shoestring Mom


I loved everything.

Bre’Ana S.
October 15, 2013
Jacksonville, FL


My first two pairs arrived last week and so far I’m delighted! The first pair was a bright peach color with lace trim. I could see adding these to my daily rotation. They are surprisingly comfortable, way better than a thong.  The next pair was white and lacy. By lacy, I mean lace only. These are very delicate and will not be joining my daily rotation. They will be in the special event drawer. Everyone has one of those, right? Can new panties change your life? Perhaps. Having a little something special no one knows about can be a huge confidence booster. And it might even add a little spark to your love life.

Danielle M.
October 14, 2013
Miss Mouthy


Unmentionably Cheeky YouTube Review

Gabrielle S.
October 14, 2013
YouTube


I love the variety in each order and can’t wait to see what comes this month.

Lisa O.
October 11, 2013
Austin, TX


You guys are great.

Regina V.
October 9, 2013
Las Vegas, NV


Customer service was great, subscription was inexpensive, product was good quality.

Janelle M.
October 9, 2013
Manitoba, Canada


I think this is a really cute idea because as a college student I like to wear nice underwear. It’s super cheap, customer service is quick, your items are shipped out super quickly if you live in the US, they can ship everywhere (US and Canada for free, $5 everywhere else), the product is nice, it’s awesome. I could go on for a while but you catch my drift. I can’t wait to start rocking my new UMCheeky underwear, they are the cutest. I hope you decide to try out this service as well because it’s pretty cool to jump out of your normal comfort zone and do something completely different sometimes!

Amanda C.
October 9, 2013
College is Love


I love the color and the style so much! These are a soft lace that isn’t scratchy at all. Judging by the Unmentionably Cheeky ads, there are plenty of color and styles so I may keep this subscription for a while. I must admit it’s nice to never have to shop for undies since all the panty subs send them right to my doorstep!

Jennifer
October 8, 2013
Subscription Box Talk


The dark pink pair are adorable and quite soft and comfortable! These were exactly my style! The white lacy pair were very sexy, yet still quite comfortable!  I haven’t been too proud of my buns lately, but these made them look quite cute!  John said his review is – Husband approved! I really like the idea of getting two new pairs of undies each month, especially since I almost never buy them for myself. Unmentionably Cheeky would be a big help in making my underwear drawer a lot more grown-up. (Bye-bye, Wonder Woman, Scooby Doo and South Park undies!) I think it’s a great subscription service to try out!

Nikki
October 7, 2013
Nikki’s Nutty Thoughts and Ramblings


I’ve never owned any underwear like this.  I’m strictly a cotton kind of a gal, so these are a step outside of my comfort zone.  They’re pretty.  And when I showed them to Mr. Crazyboxlady his eyes kind of popped out of his head.  Overall, I think that the subscription is worth the money, particularly since shopping for underwear for myself is a pretty low priority.  

Catherine
October 7, 2013
Crazy Box Lady


I LOVE these panties. I loved the packaging, I liked the way they were wrapped. It looked like they were wrapped inna clutch. The packaging was nice and tightly sealed. The panties are extremely high quality. I can’t wait for my next shipment!

Jordan J.
October 6, 2013
Owings Mills, MD


I just wanted to say how happy I am that I tried out your service! I was so pleasantly surprised buy the quality of the panties I received! Not to mention how cute they both were! Thanks again for offering this service, I will definitely be continuing my subscription!

Caitlin A.
October 6, 2013
Miami, FL


The other pair was a white lace hipster-cut style. Now, I am usually not too excited about white underwear (I mean c’mon, who really is…) BUT I actually thought these seemed very flirty and fun. I really liked these and can’t wait to try them out! One thing that surprised me a little was the fact that this company seems to manufacture their own products which is not something that is not very common with subscription services.  Good quality products for a VERY reasonable price and speedy delivery give this subscription a thumbs up in my book!

Natasha
October 5, 2013
The Boxaholic


I love the company.

Felice A.
October 5, 2013
West Haven, CT


Would I keep my subscription?! Heck yes! I can’t believe for $3/panty, I can get the same quality as La Senza and Victoria’s Secret (and it’s not only me claiming that!). Financially, this is the best deal for me.

Jessica
October 4, 2013
The Sushi Box


My September shipment was my first, and I was pretty satisfied with the undies! I thought both pair were super cute and quality made. Both pair were really soft, and you can’t beat the $6 price tag!! 

Amber
October 2, 2013
Amber Writes


I am so happy with the product.  Both panties are great quality and the colors are excellent.  They both fit perfect and they are so comfy.  I washed and dried with no problems.  And I love what they sent.  

Lauren N.
October 1, 2013
The Newberry World


I am so EXCITED! I recently wrote about my want for better mail. I ordered these from Unmentionably Cheeky on a Sunday night and they were in the mail on Wednesday. They are super cute, for $6 I will order a package from Umcheeky as long as I am able to. The panties are really great quality. 

Nash
September 30, 2013
The Nash Attack


I thought this package was really very very nice and the price is hard to beat.  I thought these were cute panties and really, for just a few dollars, they are worth a try to see if they are right for you!

Brandy
September 29, 2013
Mommy Splurge


Y’all are an amazing company!

Ashley S.
September 28, 2013
Acworth, GA


So impressed with this service!  I’m a bigger chick and its hard to find gorgeous, inexpensive underwear that fits well, but both pairs I received fit the bill!  Thanks!

Krys L.
September 28, 2013
Edmonds, WA


thank you for your amazing service and p.s love the product :)

Rebecca W.
September 28, 2103
Ontario, Canada


*** Holy Adorable Underwear Batman!! As long as UMcheeky maintains the service and quality I’ve experienced in just my first month the will have me as a customer until I am no longer able to hobble my old hips into them in the distant future. I was surprised to have Rich, a company founder, personally emailing me making sure the logistics of my order were correct. Shipping was ridiculously quick and I live in Hawai’i. Discreetly packaged and wrapped in tissue I was extremely pleased with the cut and fit, as was my boyfriend :) I’m an extra small and the cheeky hits just right and is a nice low rise. The lacey pair is pretty seamless so no VPL!! All in all I couldn’t be more stoked, I spend $5.21 on a mocha frappe and hashbrown from McDonald’s EVERY SINGLE DAY for .79 more, once a month,  I’m getting cute chones straight to my door… how could I not love this! ***

Raven B.
September 27, 2013
Ewa Beach, HI


It’s an awesome subscription and you guys are great.

Kat C.
September 27, 2013
Arlington, TX


The customer service was fantastic so just keep doing what you’re doing!!

Grace N.
September 26, 2013
British Columbia, Canada


The panties that were sent to me were mailed in black packaging, which was nice. When I opened it up the panties were nicely wrapped in purple tissue paper. Sometimes when ordering online, items don’t always run true to size. These actually do as mine were a perfect fit. They also washed well and didn’t shrink. Not only are these panties super cute, but the material is very soft making them way more comfortable than I thought they would be. And oh yeah, Hubby likes them too.

Tonya J.
September 25, 2013
Random Mommy


Awesome super cheap subscription for undies!! They have pretty much the fastest shipping I’ve ever seen for a subscription service too! I received my new lovelies two business days after ordering!

Ashley C.
September 24, 2013
2 Girls 1 Blog


You guys are great, I got my first order today and I loved them! Fits perfectly and are adorable.

Josefina G.
September 24, 2013
Clermont, FL


Keep doing what you’re doing! Prices are low and the service is great!

Lucy V.
September 23, 2013
Elgin, IL


Hey there, I just got my first package and I love what I got. 

Melissa G.
September 22, 2013
Pittsburgh, PA


I received my panties in the mail and I love them.

Elizabeth M.
September 22, 2013
Madison, MS


I should also mention that all underwear is Unmentionably Cheeky’s own brand.  Totally well made and sexy, but still comfy. I would buy these in a store any day!  These are my far the sexiest pair of undies I received and you guessed it, they are B’s favorite!

Jennifer V.
September 21, 2013
Ramblings of a Suburban Mom


I love getting these in the mail! So far they are everything you said they would be. Nice colours, cute and perfectly priced!

Terri H.
September 21, 2013
Ontario, Canada


I received my first order yesterday and was very pleased.

Dawn B.
September 20, 2013
Cordova, TN


Thank you!! Love all three pairs. So cute!

Corie J.
September 19, 2013
Miami, FL


LOVED my package this month :) super cute. And I am so happy customer service resolved my issue so fast!

Sarah H.
September 19, 2013
Manchester, NH


This first thing I have to say about this company is that they are fast! I signed up on September 12 in the evening, I was given a shipping conformation on the 13th the next morning, and received my panties today, the 17th! Wow!

Marcella
September 17, 2013
Monthly Mail


Customer service is great!

Helen P.
September 17, 2013
British Columbia, Canada


The panties were cute and colorful. I received a white classic lace pair, and a sassy light blue cotton panty with the word “love” in gems on the back side, I loved it! The panties fit well, and looked great on. This would be a great subscription to treat yourself, or that special someone on your holiday gift list this year. Yes it is only September, but it is never too early to start shopping, and this would be a great stocking stuffer!

Susan
September 17, 2013
Susan’s Disney Family


I received my package today and love all 3 pairs.

Sherri D.
September 17, 2013
Amarillo, TX


Thank you very much, very happy with the panties I’ve received so far!

Jackie G.
September 13, 2013
Columbus, OH


Loved my package last month! Thanks!

Marie O.
September 12, 2013
Gainesville, FL


I really like the panties! They are pretty, great colors, and fit well.  I love getting the package each month.

Karen J.
September 12, 2013
Barnet, VT


That is some amazing customer service. So many companies now send generic responses that on the rare occasions I have a problem with a product, I don’t really expect any resolution. Thank you for surprising me!

Emma S.
September 11, 2013
New York, NY


I love getting my UmCheeky packages every month.   Service was great.

Rachel B.
September 11, 2013
Ellington, CT


I love your service. It’s great, gorgeous, affordable,and just a lovely and convenient surprise for me every month. Plain and simple…it just makes me happy!

Betty L.
September 10, 2013
Brooklyn, NY


I have the hardest time finding panties to fit comfortably. When I tried on UmCheeky’s panties I love the way they felt on. They did not move or ride up as some bikini’s. These panties are made of great quality material even for the bigger body frame. 

Jennifer
September 8, 2013
Simply Southern Couponers


the ones you sent were perfect!

Katherine D.
September 6, 2013
Kensington, MD


Unmentionably Cheeky shipped SUPER fast. They are all SO CUTE!!! I loved all of the colors and styles I got that’s for sure. They are good quality lace, and hey you cant beat the price!!

Lynsey
September 4, 2013
Hot City Cool Mom


I just got my first UMCheeky order and I love it!

Alana L.
September 3, 2013
Somerville, MA


I absolutely love my new undies! I was with [redacted] and they were horrible! Plus, I was still paying monthly but didn’t receive my undies for 4 months! Kept trying to contact them and thought there weren’t any other site that mailed panties out! Then I found you! Their quality was horrible! The undies looked plain and even old!!!

So happy to see you guys and see this amazing quality! Thank you for being so fast btw! I gave one pair to 3 lady friends and told them exactly where to get them and two of them now have a subscription! So yay! This is so fun! Thank y’all for being so amazing!!! Happy Labor Day!

Tiffany D.
August 30, 2013
Collierville, TN


I need new panties and not just any panties but pretty panties that are cute and sexy. I need those panties to come to my door and be wrapped in pretty paper that makes me think I am getting something extravagant. I want all this for a good price that doesn’t break the bank.  well guess what ladies I got all that and more with Unmentionably Cheeky.  I am in love with this new subscription box.

Becca
August 29, 2013
Everyday Life


Loved the purple ones the best amazing service :)

Rebekah S.
August 28, 2013
Madera, CA


Panties were cute and very well priced. The panties also fit like a glove. Great idea you guys have! Keep it up!

Stephanie H.
August 28, 2013
Torrington, CT


I received my first package today and the panties are adorable!  

Cherrise H.
August 24, 2013
Oxford, PA


I received my first order a few weeks ago and I love the undies!

Christy E.
August 23, 2013
Columbus, GA


I liked the styles, and they were actually quite comfortable. And really, who doesn’t feel absolutely sexy in a new pair of lacy panties? My favorites in the package are the black ones, simply because they’re partly cotton and there’s only lacy accents, all lace is a little itchy to me. I know. I know. They’re not itchy when they’re on the floor- which IS the purpose of lace panties, right??? :D

Michelle B.
August 23, 2013
The Nurse Mommy


I LOVE your monthly subscription & I am a HUGE supporter of family-run businesses!  I truly look forward to receiving my future boxes and I’m so glad that I found you guys! 

Jenna H.
August 22, 2013
Boynton Beach, FL


I was pleasantly surprised to find my UMCheeky package waiting for me when I got home yesterday. Love how quickly you guys ship after charging!

Christie L.
August 22, 2013
New York, NY


I just wanted to say I received my package and I LOVE all of them!

Laurence P.
August 21, 2013
Quebec, Canada


I was surprised by the quality of the panties because I was not expecting much for the price. All 3 panties were sewn nicely and were good quality, almost comparable to the quality of Victoria’s Secret panties.

Julie P.
August 20, 2013
Cautiously Optimistic Reviews


If you are in a relationship, what better way to spice it up again too, right? My hubby saw me in the black ones and commented on how sexy they were and how hot I looked in them. I told him I was reviewing them, and he said, “Tell your readers these panties are definitely husband approved!”

Cindy B.
August 19, 2013
MyStyleSpot


We got our first order and loved the panties we received!

Joanna G.
August 13, 2013
Springfield, MO


My first package from Cheeky came today and I was impressed. The panties were lacy, cute, and fun. They’re definitely undies that I would wear, but I liked that I didn’t have to shop for them, didn’t have to stress about finding the colors in my size, and didn’t have to worry about hauling the kids around while I shopped for my lady items. 

Beth J.
August 12, 2013
The Purple Haired Home Schooler


I am super excited about your service, I just received my first shipment in the mail yesterday and the panties are so cute and feel great too!

Yoshi K.
August 12, 2013
Tacoma, WA


I was so surprised at how fast they shipped too. None of the slow or lost shipment horror stories I’ve heard about some other subscription services. And their customer service was as friendly and helpful as can be!  I love the variety of colors and styles.

Kitsu
August 11, 2013
buy ALL the colors


I love them so comfy and cute…

Erica A.
August 9, 2013
St. Louis, MO


I subscribed to your service maybe 3 months ago and I’m loving it so far! Thanks for making it so easy (and shipping so fast, too)!

Jessica L.
August 7, 2013
Fresh Meadows, NY


My panties arrived today and they are super cute!

Janelle M.
August 6, 2013
Manitoba, Canada


I received the panties today and love them.

Emily L.
August 6, 2013
Lathrop, CA


I am on month two of my subscription and I am very impressed with the quality and durability of these garments. I love the bold colors and the variations of styles they have provided at such a reasonable cost.  With all the subscription services out there from beauty products to kids products, I find UM Cheeky to be the best deal yet. $8 for three pairs of really cute and stylish panties delivered to your front door is a deal in my book.  I highly recommend this company based on the quality of the garments, the packaging ,and super fast shipping.

Cyndie
August 4, 2013
Reviewz & Newz


love your garments, was with another company and yours are MUCH nicer!

Krista S.
August 3, 2013
Melbourne, FL


I have the blue, lavender and pink laced panties and they are so cute and very flirtatious to wear. As I have mentioned in my previous post, our 10th wedding anniversary is coming up in a week so this will come in handy lol.

Chubskulit R.
August 2, 2013
Cottrill’s Eye View


I’m so impressed with your great customer service- it makes it so much easier to spread the word about a company that takes care of its customers!

Kate B.
July 31, 2013
Raleigh, NC


Hi there! I’m super happy with my first order. Looking forward to next months!

Elizabeth S.
July 31, 2013
Ontario, Canada


Just wanted to write a quick note and say thank you for not only having such cute undies, but also fantastic customer service. I had a small issue with one of the items I received and you made it right–very quickly! ;) Thank you! I look forward to my next little black package!

Jessica H.
July 30, 2013
Quebec, Canada


I received my first order earlier this month .. and I LOVE all the undies you sent! They are PERFECT!!

Erin O.
July 29, 2013
Largo, FL


I really loved how colorful and cute the panties were from Unmentionably Cheeky! They fit comfortably, and they were really cute. I think it’s a great deal because you get 3 pairs for only $8! I’m all about a good deal.

Erin P.
July 28, 2013
Lucky Magazine


I just wanted to say not only is your price great and your undies awesome, but you have the nicest customer service I have ever had the pleasure of speaking to. I at first just wanted to test you guys out but now I am addicted. Great company, SUPER cute undies =] Thank you!

Kohaku S.
July 27, 2013
Tokyo, Japan


I think this subscription is great deal because you get three different styles of underwear each month for $8 which includes shipping. That’s roughly $2.66 per pair! I’d say that’s a pretty good deal! I was pretty happy with the three styles I got for my first month. The quality was good and the delivery was very fast! If you’re looking for a subscription plan that is reasonable with good quality I would give this a try.

CK
July 26, 2013
playbackfilm


They are so pretty! They are very sexy and the colors are vibrant. And for $8, I say these are a steal. They wash really well and they don’t shrink. They are true to size as well. Like most people I know, I love subscription boxes. And lets all just say I am sold to this. I really need new undergarments. I wish they will expand to adding bras someday. :)

April
July 24, 2013
McMom-ents


Just wanted to let you know I received the panties. They are so soft and beautiful. Thank you again.

Cynthia R.
July 24, 2013
Tucson, AZ


Now, this is the second month I have subscribed to this and I have not yet regretted it! For $8/month + free shipping, this is a steal!  Although there is no tracking number involved (and boy, do we love those tracking numbers), it ships pretty fast and gets here almost as soon as you realize that you were charged (ships via USPS).

Mel
July 24, 2013
Nerd Mom To The Rescue


I really love the first order. Very pretty and what a great deal! I can’t wait until next month.

Christine E.
July 24, 2013
Jefferson, GA


Umcheeky is my new fave subscription service! Beautiful and sexy undies for 8 bucks a month? How could you go wrong? I usually wear a size small but decided after trying my first three pair on that I needed to upgrade to a medium for a more comfy fit so I contacted them on their website and got a reply the next day. Talk about amazing customer service! The undies are sexy but still very comfortable and can’t wait to see what the following months will bring. Thanks for such an amazing product!

Crystal R.
July 23, 2013
Martinsville, VA


I jumped on this offer so fast just because seriously where can you get panties at that price. I was so pleased with the Umcheeky box and I would definitely recommend this to anyone. It’s so worth it and when I got them they fit perfectly. They were comfortable, the fit was very airy and I am definitely going to continue getting this box monthly.

Felice
July 23, 2013
The Kiss of Joy


Hi, just wanted to say that I absolutely loved the panties I recieved!

Melissa F.
July 23, 2013
Lafayette, LA


they look wonderful thank you so much!

Caterina I.
July 23, 2013
Ontario, Canada


Wow! Best of all – they are both soft and well made.  Another reason why I like trying these monthly subscriptions is to see if they would make good gifts. This box definitely passed that test – gifting this for a couple of months would be a real treat for someone’s birthday or bride-to-be.

Krod
July 22, 2013
A Sample of City Life


I have to say, great price and extremely fast shipping! Great idea!

Jessica B.
July 22, 2013
Watervliet, NY


I recieved my order and I am so delighted to have them!

Sara B.
July 22, 2013
Ontario, Canada


Ordered on 14th in uk and recieved today… a great company

Jane G.
July 20, 2013
Birmingham, UK


I couldn’t pass up three pairs of undies for just $8.  I didn’t know anything about the brand, so I didn’t know if they would suck. I was really excited when the package came… and it came really fast. I signed up for my box on a Saturday, and the following Tuesday they came. Impressive!  These are super cute AND super comfy. They’re lacy, but seem really well made, not like they’re going to fall apart after I wear them a few times.

Amanda
July 19, 2013
My Show


I love love love these cheekys.

Laura D.
July 19, 2013
Dix Hills, NY


I’m not one to share a lot about myself so you aren’t going to see my rear on here. Butt I can share with you my experience. They definitely are comfy for my tastes and styles. My hubby isn’t complaining either.

Analyn
July 18, 2013
What’s Da Buzz


So…three pairs of darling panties for $8?? I’m in! I love that each pair is different and fun. The fabric feels soft and high quality. UM Cheeky is right up my alley and would be a fun gift for a best friend or a girlfriend.

Gabrielle
July 15, 2013
A Beautiful Twenty-Something Life


These black ones, well they were my husband’s favourite and he gave them a big thumbs up (actually he gave all 3 pairs a thumbs up!). I have to say I’m pretty impressed by this subscription, because not only is it very affordable, but you are getting some very nice panties.

Lisa
July 11, 2013
Girl Meets Box


I legit got 3 undies which would have cost me $8 and they were NICE undies. I used VS as a price point and ruled this box to cost around $33.50. Aka this was a big score. I was expecting really crappy material (I mean $8?) and was shocked at how nice these were! If you are someone who has their main style down, this may not be the service for you, but anyone looking for really cute, feminine, flirty undies that are WAY within a budget then definitely try this service out!

Laura
July 8, 2013
Broke Beauty Blogger


I love the panties that Unmentionably Cheeky offers. They feel great, look amazing and the best part? they are super inexpensive. 3 for $8 dollars? seriously where can you find a panty like these for less than $8 dollars for EACH panty. I haven’t seen it. Definitely recommended to everyone!

Chavonne H.
July 8, 2013
Saving With SaveOne


Absolutely sexy & comfortable. I think my husband likes them just as much as I do. ;-) Sizes are true as mine were a perfect fit. Quality material and design. I will definitely be ordering from this site in the future and will recomend it to my firends. Thanks UMCheeky!

Alexandra B.
July 7, 2013
Seattle, WA


My boyfriend was searching for a box subscription for him self and happened to come across a UMCheeky review on a blog. After seeing the rave reviews (practically everywhere), I decided to subscribe. It’s a decision I don’t regret.

Lisa R.
July 6, 2013
Brooklyn, NY


I received my first package today. I have to say I am very impressed…Great product for an amazing price. Thanks!

Debby M.
July 5, 2013


Your first month is only $8 (free shipping) and you get 3 pairs of fun, flirty, and feminine undies! It’s a really great deal for 3 pairs of really cute panties! Undies definitely get worn out fast so it’s nice knowing you can get a new pair monthly!

Lauren C.
July 4, 2013
All Women Stalk


Ok so I recently signed up for a Underwear Subscription for one heck of a deal 3 pairs a month for $8.  The sizing of these are for me perfect and also the quality is great!  And Here is what I received I LOVE the colors Nothing crazy and still super nice!

Amber M.
July 3, 2013
Beauty Box Spoilers


The nice thing about Unmentionably Cheeky is that they ship really quickly. From the day I subscribed, it took exactly 4 days for my package to arrive. Unless you wear only thongs, Unmentionably Cheeky is a great deal at less than $3 a pair. J gave his stamp of approval as well. ;)

K
July 2, 2013
(Un)fashionably Awesome


I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of these, the fabrics are so soft! The lace seems really durable while also being soft and looking beautiful. The cotton is clearly high quality and these are all very wearable. Often with lace waistbands I find that there can be some discomfort, I did find that with the UmCheeky panties this was not an issue. They are lined with a cotton band that helps to prevent irritation, a real sign of quality.

Rita V.
July 2, 2013
I’m Not Skinny


I can’t be more thrilled with UMCheeky. The underwear are gorgeous and really well-made (and you can’t beat the price of $8/3 pairs). I can’t get over how great this service is. Would definitely recommend to anyone.

C
July 2, 2013


The panties were super adorable. They fit well and were made of great material and the price per month is definitely worth the product inside. Out of all the monthly subscription boxes I’ve seen recently, this is one I can really enjoy.

Amanda L.
July 1, 2013
Mommy May We


I love the variety of panties I received. I genuinely think each pair offers something different, but all of the panties are high quality, flirty and feminine. I also believe that it is a superb value! I don’t know where women can get 3 pair of panties for $8 little lone 3 pair of super cute panties for $8. Not only is the subscription service affordable but it also offers 100% satisfaction guarantee!

Melinda D.
June 30, 2013
My So Called Balanced Life


For a sizing comparison, I lined it up next to a Victoria’s Secret in the same size. Overall, they are the pretty true to size. They all fit perfectly fine and survived the washing machine. However, the pink ones had the least amount of stretchyness. So if you are pushing the sizes, it may not fit as you’d like. The style is varied enough for a girly look. There’s cute, feminine, and sexy all in this one.

Mitties F.
June 29, 2013
Strawberry Milk Cat


I was super impressed at how quickly they came. The quality to price ratio was great. I did tell a bunch of my friends about your company because I think it’s great.

Nicole G.
June 29, 2013
New Brunswick, Canada


It comes in this beautiful purple envelope, which is almost too pretty to open! Inside the purple wrapping, is 3 beautiful pairs of panties! The panties feel really soft and super stretchy. I got size Large and they fit me really well.

Kelly
June 28, 2013
Kelly’s Thoughts On Things


i received my first order yesterday and washed them right away cause they are so cute and i wanted to wear them soon :)

Myriam D.
June 28, 2013
Quebec, Canada


When I unwrapped my package I was honestly surprised at how expensive these looked! For $8 for three pairs I’m not really sure what I was expecting, but it definitely wasn’t this. So color me thrilled!  So in a nutshell, $8 (including shipping!) for 3 pairs of high quality underwear delivered right to my doorstep each month? I’m sold. Hook, line and sinker!

Megan
June 27, 2013
Fantabulously Frugal


These panties are well made and definitely “Fun, Flirty, and Feminine”. I would highly recommend using Unmentionably Cheeky for the price, quality, service, and ease, you can not find something better.

Ondria W.
June 27, 2013
Mommy’s Block Party


I love, love love this service. The value is good and the speed is great! I got my panties today and they are so gorgeous. Please keep up the good work I don’t think I have to buy panties from Victoria Secret again!

Lan T.
June 26, 2013
Seattle, WA


Got it on Monday super impressed! did a review for my beauty group and sent a few new subscribers your way!

Melissa M.
June 25, 2013
British Columbia, Canada


All three of these cheekies came in a beautiful pink mailer that was discreetly packaged so only you know what they are. The panties themselves are also really good quality. And if you every need to ask questions or cancel or just chat, they customer service is unbelievably good.

Gen O.
June 24, 2013
Beautiful Onyx & Mick


UMCheeky is fantastic, I love the products all of my undies were SUPER cute and comfy. I was in contact with someone from the company over some conflictions in my order and they were pleasant, cared about my satisfaction and did everything they could to fufill my order. I would definitely recommend UMCheeky to anyone (already have) and it’s an absolute steal. If you’re on the fence, just go for it!

Jessica
June 21, 2013


They are so elegant, yet comfy, and I cannot wait to get my next package! Also this would make a great gift for a bridal shower or Valentine’s Day! I am beyond impressed with Unmentionably Cheeky.

Jenna
June 21, 2013
MOMenvy Blog


I love the prompt and helpful customer service I’ve received thus far.

Monica A.
June 21, 2013
Arlington, TX


I am very happy with the inexpensive price, great quality and fast shipping of this subscription service.

Blueariel
June 21, 2013
Blueariel’s Beauty Spot


Every girl feels special when she gets a new pair of underwear, and this box sends out three pairs a month – for $8. They’re of gorgeous quality, and are quite comfortable as well. So, what do you think? Have I got you convinced that this sub is the way to go to up your underwear collection? I’ll definitely continue my subscription, although don’t expect to see any more reviews! My panties are private!

Abby H.
June 20, 2013
Death of a Teenage Drama Queen


I am pretty impressed with this service! The panties are great quality for the price. It’s not uncommon for a cute pair of undies to cost twice what you’re paying for all three pairs, here! This sub combines something that everyone loves (getting something in the mail) with something everyone needs (cute underwear). How can you go wrong with that?

Michaela T.
June 20, 2013
I Sold The World


Love, love, love the panties I received (and so did my husband!). Oh, and i cant believe the quick delivery. Loving this service so far. Thanks!

Monica M.
June 20, 2013
Keasbey, NJ


Once I received them I thought, okay so they are pretty but will they stand up to the comfortability test. Again, I was wrong, these were a perfect fit, very comfortable, and pretty. WOW!

Cissy T.
June 20, 2013
Thoughts of A Mother, Wife, & Daughter


I ordered my first month of UM Cheeky on Friday last week and within the same day they shipped! Then, I was surprised to receive them on Monday already! Super fast shipping and the undies are adorable! After looking around at other monthly underwear services, I’m so glad I landed on UM Cheeky! Getting 3 pairs for $11 is definitely a great deal plus they feel and look great for the price! 

LaLa L.
June 19, 2013
New York, NY


This box is a great deal, and I am very impressed with the selection of panties that were sent. I am loving this new subscription and love the quality of the panties that they send out each month. Even better, the cost is spectacular. $8 for three pair of panties is unheard of. I am definitely going to be looking forward to my Unmentionably Cheeky subscription each month.

Stephanie L.
June 19, 2013
Tickled Pink in the Rain


It is delivered via USPS but surprisingly, it came to my apartment faster than expected. This is a plus in my book already!  When I opened the wrapping, my first thought was “Ooooo, how cute!”  All in all, this was great. I really liked the material, it’s a little stretchy which is good for me.

Mel
June 18, 2013
Nerd Mom To The Rescue


At first, I thought it was a joke to have 3 panties for $8.00 plus free shipping. When I received mine in the mail, I opened the package and was very happy that they sent me three beautiful, cheeky and so feminine styles of three undies. I was totally impressed.

Healy H.
June 18, 2013
Cassandras Mini Corner


I’m sure all the hubbys and Bf’s will love this subscription too!  I love the quality of these panties. Truthfully I had expected them to be made cheaply, but surprisingly they are well made! I found no flaws on them. All in all I would definitely recommend this subscription service. Great quality and fast shipping. I think this will be on my “permanent monthly subscription list.”

Carrie B.
June 17, 2013
The Mom Mess


One thing that is really important for me with subscription services is the customer service. I like to know that when I need to contact them, they will be fast, friendly, and helpful. You will find all oBroke Beauty Bloggerf these things in this company.

Katy Y.
June 13, 2013
Love Sapphire


This trio of panties is oh-so lovely! The high-quality panty material felt very comfortable and the cheeky cut is incredibly flattering too. Three pairs of cheeky panties for $8 including shipping is a total steal! Plus, this line of intimates not only fits great – it looks great too.

Kristin W.
June 11, 2013
Must Have Boxes


I got some panties, and they are so cute! I love them. I love this service, and it is a lot cheaper than some of the other ones, but the quality of the panties is just as great! Love this!

Hayley K.
June 11, 2013
Hanging Off The Wire


These were very well made and I looked everywhere to see if there was anything wrong with them, but I couldn’t find a flaw at all. I was super impressed by Unmentionably Cheeky and was honestly shocked that the quality was as good as it is. All panties have Unmentionably Cheeky labels on them and I’d say they ran true to size.

Jennifer V.
June 10, 2013
Ramblings of a Suburban Mom


I ordered Unmentionably Cheeky on June 6th, and I received it on the 10th! WOW, nice quick service. I thought the selection of panties were cute, and I’ll definitely wear them!

Tammy
June 10, 2013
Pink Moogle Headquarters


Love my panties!! Fun colors, great quality, and super affordable price. Definitely gifting an UMCHEEKY subscription to all my bride-to-be girlfriends!

Monica W.
June 9, 2013
Union City, NJ


Received my Cheekys and I love them! The cut is great and the fabric is soft and comfortable. Loving all the lace. They run true to size or a bit smaller so if you are bordering one size or the other order larger. For the convenience and price, you can’t get better than Cheeky!

Martina P.
June 9, 2013
Brooklyn, NY


LOVE THIS COMPANY!! The panties are a great quality for the price! Customer service is also very helpful. I was a bit hesitant to sign up at first as I had a bad experience with another panty subscription but I’m so glad I signed up! Shipping is fast and they package the items well. VERY HAPPY WITH UMCHEEKY!

Aria C.
June 7, 2013
Bismark, ND


My boyfriend wanted to say thank you! He loves the way my butt looks in my new panties! I’m not going to waste my money at Victoria’s Secret anymore! I can’t believe how cute they all looked! I can’t wait until next month!

Grace Y.
June 5, 2013
Boston, MA


You sign up, fill in your info and your size and a couple days later viola!! 3 new pair of pretty undies!!! Seriously they shipped the same day I ordered very fast delivery!!!

The only negative feedback I have heard was that there was not currently an option for plus sizes. I personally was very happy with my June selections.

Kimberlee P.
June 5, 2013
The Dragon Slayer Mommy


Unmentionably Cheeky YouTube Review

this subscription is totally NEW!!! i was excited to get them :D

Diana D.
June 5, 2013
YouTube


The panties feel really soft and super stretchy. I got size medium (preggo booty WOOT WOOT!) and they fit perfect. They aren’t hideous but I would normally only buy the black ones. The mostly full coverage on the blue and pink ones aren’t my style nor are the colors. My husband likes them though- SHOCKER! Overall, I’m very satisfied and can’t wait until next month. You can never have too many pairs of panties!

Aria A.
June 5, 2013
Mommy Ate All The Cookies


I love the pair I received. The Cotton is soft and the design and color are fun but not teeny-bopperish. I might go a size larger the next round just for reference, but I will definitely be a return customer.

Myesa J.
June 3, 2013
Charlottes Webb


The best part? I placed my order Friday afternoon, I then received an email stating they had shipped! on Friday afternoon!

Jessica P.
June 2, 2013
Healthy Wife, Happy Life


I absolutely LOVE my cheekies! They’re are fun, flirty and fit me just right. The quality is great and they wash very well! I always look forward to opening my mailbox and seeing a new cheeky package every month!

May W.
May 26, 2013
North Brunswick, NJ


Just received my package in the mail and I am very happy with the product! The quality is great for the price and the styles are cute. Great fit and very comfortable! Shipping was fast and reliable. Definitely a great deal!

Judy T.
May 25, 2013
New York, NY


Got my panties today! Love them!  So in style and not breaking the bank buying them! Would recommend them to all my girlfriends!

Liz A.
May 24, 2013
New York, NY